Lush Facial Mask & Lip Scrub Review

I have done Lush product review previously, but honestly I can’t stop talking about these amazing products!

I can’t imagine my life without a lip scrub. I have no idea how I lived without it before, but thanks to Lush who changed my everyday routine to pamper routine!

My most loved lip scrub is in flavour ”Bubblegum”, but this new ”Popcorn” one smells heavenly, and I cannot decide which one I’m loving more!

It’s made of only natural ingredients: Caster Sugar, Organic Jojoba Oil, Fine Sea Salt, Polenta, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, Popping Candy, Flavour.

Scrubs your lips perfectly, moistures them and prepares for using lip products! I love the feeling of silky soft lips, and I can say: No more chipped lips!!! We know how winter can affect our sensitive skin, but that’s why Lush is for!

DSC_0263DSC_0267

I have a dry skin, and it gets quite problematic, especially in winter time. I have accidentally bought this moisturising facial mask, which is soooo good for dry skin! By saying ”accidentally bought” I don’t mean I stole it! You know when you are just wandering around the shops and buy whatever you find just to buy something. And I’m so glad I did! So here it is:

DSC_0290

”Oatifix” moisturising face mask for dry skin. You guys are not going to believe how good it is.. I will give you a hint: I don’t remember when was the last time I felt a dry skin! Also I love bananas and cinnamon more than anything. Look what’s in this baby:

Ingredients: Glycerine, Fine Oatmeal, Fresh Organic Fair Trade Banana, Water, Ground Almonds, Organic Illipe Butter, Kaolin, Talc, Fair Trade Vanilla Absolute, Sandalwood Oil, Benzoin Resinoid, Coumarin, Benzyl Cinnamate, Linalool, Perfume, Gardenia Extract.

DSC_0294

When you put it on your skin it feels wet and funny all the time. Imagine mashed bananas with cinnamon & vanilla on your face! It smells exactly like that, and feels like a banana. Sounds weird, but the feeling is weird as well! You have to wait 20mins and it’s a real torture – I just want to lick it all the time! 🙂 Amazing smell, and after washing it skin becomes super soft and wet! It’s so hard to explain, but this mask is different from the others on the market. Or maybe it’s just my skin loving it! The only down side for me is that you have to use it in 3 weeks. Sometimes I just forget to!

IMG_2341

Good-bye dry skin!

Definitely check this mask out if you need more moisture! Also if you collect 3 black pots and bring them to LUSH, they will fill your chosen size pot with any mask you want! Brilliant, isn’t it?!

Stay Beautiful!

iUnique xx

2 thoughts on “Lush Facial Mask & Lip Scrub Review

Leave a Reply

