My Favourite Perfume!

I never liked perfume. They just used to give me headaches and I  never liked any smell of perfume. And only when I turned 20, I began to like some of the scents. Because of this reason I have never owned lots of perfume products as many other girls do.

My favourite scent is sweet. I like vanilla, coconut, pachouli, some of the flowers. And here are my most loved perfumes and perfumed body sprays!

DSC_0076.JPG
Lancome ”La vie est belle” (Life is beautiful!)

I’m so glad I found these. Having strong sweet scent they became my favourite.

Olfactory notes:
Transversal Notes: Iris, Fine delicacies Accord.
Top Note: Pear, Bergamot, Pink Pepper, Blackcurrant Bud.
Heart Notes : Orange Flower, Jasmine Sambac, Tuberose, Hazelnut accord.
Base Notes: Iris, Tonka, Patchouli, Gourmand Accord.

DSC_0083.JPG

Rihanna ”Reb’l Fleur”

I believe it’s my first perfume! Sweet and affordable!

Ingredients:

Reb’l Fleur’s scent is fresh with ripe fruits and sumptuous florals. It also includes a musky mix of vanilla, patchouli and amber. 

DSC_0066.JPG

Gucci ”Flora”

That scent… I also like the design of this bottle!

Ingredients:

Flora by Gucci Eau de Parfum is characterized by fresh notes of agrums in the opening, combined with beautiful peony. A heart introduces balanced aromas of rose and osmanthus, while a base is created of patchouli and sandalwood.

DSC_0108.JPG

Essential oil from Egypt

I bought this bad boy while being on my holiday in Egypt. I have no idea what that smell is, but to be honest I have never smelled anything like this EVER. When you are smelling it, you can’t just stop it! This is something above everything.. I like to use it on my wrists – it stays on all day and makes me feel that I’m in heaven!

DSC_0115.JPG
Ted Baker Body Spray

Amazing light flowery scent.. Feels good on your body – helps to relax as well!

DSC_0122.JPG
The Body Shop Body Spray – Vanilla

Perfect for vanilla fans! I find it best to use in summer when it’s hot and you need something chilly!

The next perfume on my list is YSL ”Black Opium”. The name tells more than words…

Love,

iUnique xx

Leave a Reply

