Christmas Mood!

Ho ho ho, it’s me again!

What can’t You live without this Christmas?

This year, as every other year, I’m baking and decorating gingerbread cookies. Yes, I totally understand that I’m pretty terrible in decorating, however they taste like heaven! And it’s true! 🙂

IMG_1963IMG_1964

The main Christmas beauty spice is… Bright red nails! With a little of glitter, and the love of your life near you…

IMG_1977.JPG

Let’s not forget hot chocolate or caramel coffee with lots of cream on top, extra caramel and marshmallows! Christmas is only once a year!

IMG_1979.JPG

I can’t imagine cold winter evenings without a hot bath, and amazing bath bombs and creamers.. Recently I found Bomb Cosmetics, who are making really amazing bath products, you should really check them out! They are also cheaper than Lush, which is a plus! Look at this lovely snowman Chilly Willy, it was really amazing! ❤

IMG_1969.JPG

After quite a long break I started reading again, and I’m loving it! If you are struggling with reading as well, just find something simple or something you love. I bought my favourite Youtubers’ Tanya Burr book ‘Love, Tanya’, and I think I am back in this book game! Don’t forget to dress comfortably, and have some oranges or clementines – it’s Christmas!

IMG_1875.JPG

And the most important thing is Christmas tree! I like setting up my tree in early December, so I can feel and enjoy this Christmas mood much longer! Relax, pack your presents, surprise your loved ones and enjoy this holiday time!

IMG_1921.JPG

Love,

iUnique xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Mood!

Leave a Reply

