I Love Zara

Zara is one of my favourite clothing stores. For a decent price you can get reasonably good clothing and handbags. Oh I adore Zara bags! They are so cheap and so amazing. I can say that I LOVE everything about Zara. Well, except shoes. They are beautiful, however I have never got comfy shoes here.

Let’s have a look at my AW15 picks!

Black office bag from new collection. I have never seen it in any of Zara stores in London, however I found it online. And I’m over the moon! It holds a brilliant shape, and is perfect every day bag to go to work.

IMG_1431.JPG

The little one, bag with chain – is the cutest evening bag ever! You can look casual and dressy, depending on your outfit. I would always go for something simple. As people say – less is more!

IMG_1428.JPG

And, finally, brown skinny trousers with zips. I just fell in love with this colour! Perfect for autumn, a brilliant choice for those who are office bunnies, and who are able to experiment with their outfits more! Or just to go to the shop. Or walk a dog. Or.. You can wear them everywhere, that’s how amazing they are!

IMG_1420.JPG

Beware, fashion lovers – Black Friday is near, save your monies for some amazing Zara goodies!

Love,

iUnique

Leave a Reply

